• Trend Shop
  • Clearance
  • Anime
  • Summer
  • Nirvana: Nervermind Vinyl

Nirvana: Nervermind Vinyl

Item# 02817864
Bring back the grunge movement when you rock out to Nirvana: Nervermind on Vinyl. Nothing can match the feel and unique sound that a vinyl record can give you, so enjoy your favorite album all over again!
  • Nirvana: Nervermind Vinyl
  • Track List:
  1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  2. In Bloom
  3. Come as You Are
  4. Breed
  5. Lithium
  6. Polly
  7. Territorial Pissings
  8. Drain You
  9. Lounge Act
  10. Stay Away
  11. On a Plain
  12. Something in the Way

Sold Out.

  • Reviews